The top banner of the page A picture of the front of the business, Beach House Spa

Reviews

A picutre of Sarah B.

Sarah B.


Indianapolis, IN

07/08/2016


We had a wonderful experience here! Everyone was sweet and welcoming, and the facility was very nice. The massage was literally one of the best I have ever had in my entire life, and the facial was amazing, too! Highly recommend The Boardwalk Massage & Facial combo.


A picutre of Temptaous M.

Temptaous M.


Savanna, GA

04/09/2016


Everything was great! We came in for a couples massage. We both left feeling fantastic. Bill was awesome, and friendly. I always like to support local business. Will be on my list of stops when I visit Charleston.


A picutre of AK K.

AL K.


Fairfax, VA

08/06/2013


This is the place to be if you want a relaxing massage after a day of golf or outdoor activities. Booked my 60 minutes of relaxation massage and was happy that I did. The therapist did a good job of relaxing my tensed muscles. Everyone was just nice and friendly. Highly recommended.


A picutre of Becky M.

Becky M.


Cambridge, MA

12/23/2013


Beach House Spa is a very sweet establishment that puts their all into helping you relax and unwind. I was part of a party of three who went for massages and facials while we were vacationing during Christmas week. The location is very convenient for anyone staying at IOP -- so much so that Bill (the owner) offered to shuttle one of us home after her final appointment, saving us from making one more trip in the rain.

They were easy to work with on the booking, too, texting a confirmation when we made a modification.

Don't be deceived by the size of the shop -- they are small but very sweet. When you have the opportunity treat yourself here.


A picutre of, this user does not have an avatar.

Candace S.


Charlotte, NC

09/13/2014


Great at home massage service!! Booked 1 day in advance and Nick did a phenomenal job on 4 of the people in our group. Both for those with injuries and just to relax. Would definitely recommend the service for the cost!


A picutre of Charity D.

Charity D.


Oceanside, CA

07/27/2013


If I could give 10 stars I would! This is my families second year using Beach House Spa and it was an even better experience this year than last! My very generous mother got the idea to book massages for our family of 8 to surprise them on our week long vacation at Isle of Palms. We called about two months in advance and spoke with Bill the owner. He was very accommodating and took pre-payment and said we could just call throughout the week when we arrived to book for each person. Our massages were incredible, Jennifer and Laura are incredible at what they do! This year when we came in, Bill treated us like old friends and made sure we had five star treatment! A few of the girls also experienced facials this year and WOW was their esthetician fabulous! We look forward to these spa treatments every year now on vacation and can't wait to come back next year!

Side note* It's a very quaint little building from the outside, don't let that discourage you from trying it out! The spa is clean, calming, and has an intimate feel about it. I can guarantee you wouldn't receive this great of service at a large resort spa! If you don't stop here while you're visiting IOP or even Charleston, you are missing out!!


A picutre of Virginia M.

Virginia M.


Jacksonville, FL

08/06/2013


This spa is perfect. The staff is very nice and helpful. I would return if I were in the area and would recommend it to others.


A picutre of Tiffany G.

Tiffany G.


Osage Beach, MO

07/13/2014


The man at the front desk was so kind and welcoming. He gave us some great tips in navigating the area beaches while we waited for our appointments. The signature massage was so great.


A picutre of, this user does not have an avatar.

Caroline B.


Riverside, IL

11/16/2013


I went in with so much pain in my back. I've been to two doctors now and left with no answers and no pain relief. My husband made me a massage appointment at The Beach House because he knew how uncomfortable I was. I went to see Laura and I woke up today a new person. I highly recommend this place. The staff is very nice and the place is cozy inside. I feel great today and will be going back in a few weeks to continue the therapy.


A picutre of, this user does not have an avatar.

Cecelia M.


Chicago, IL

11/16/2013


Wonderful spa! I had a great time, and the staff is so kind and hospitable!


.

Write your own review...

just a placeholder